In Progress – Photos From The PGFactory Floor

July 18, 2011 at 11:14 am | Posted in Lemolo Bags | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

Got to check out some Lemolo fabric awaiting the cut and stitch when I stopped by PGF last week. Really exciting to see my designs laid out over all of that raw fabric, ready to be cut. Here are some photos from my visit…

I’ve been working towards this for a very long time. Everything seems to be falling into place, not always as expected, but it is all coming together in it’s own way. I’m trying not to force anything, let it come together as it does. Doing my best to take set-backs in stride and not sweat the small stuff. This approach has take a bit of extra time, but I think that is paying off. As new opportunities seem to continually arise in that “extra” time that would have seemed otherwise wasted. I am very excited and proud of the product I am creating and am getting ever more anxious as the finish date draws nearer and nearer. This is a very exciting time!

I will try to continue to keep you all updated as notable progress is made.

 

-Elias

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

