Friends Helping Friends

June 1, 2011 at 5:46 pm | Posted in portland | Leave a comment

I feel very fortunate to know so many amazing people here in Portland. I’d like to take this opportunity to write a quick shout out to a few of the phenomenal people that I am currently working with. Keegan designed my logo and is currently working on finishing up my new business cards. I have a meeting scheduled with the ever-so-talented Eagle&Wolf team tonight to discuss website awesomeness, etc. Man of many talents, Brian Connolly, will be doing some of the super geeky behind the scenes web stuff for us. Also, pretty sure I have successfully wrangled my good friend Dylan into doing some product photography for me as well. Super rad dude and great photographer, happy to have you on board Dylan!

Huge thanks to all of you for helping make all of this happen. You are amazing.

-Elias

P.S. Louis, as always, has been super helpful around the shop as well. See some great pictures of him, myself, and a few of our shop mates here.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

