PDX->NYC, NYC->PDX

November 3, 2010 at 10:16 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Sorry if you have tried to get a hold of me and it has taken me a while to get back to you. I’ve been gone. Caught the red-eye to NYC a week ago. Back in Portland now, no more excuses… well, maybe a few. 🙂

Had a great time on a much needed vacation. A lot of subway riding and even more walking. I seem to enjoy New York a bit more every time I go. Had some really great times with both of my brothers.

Ate a lot of good food…

Enjoyed a bit of this…

And a little of this…

Stoked to stumble across a Oregon-made Goodtimes Bicycle locked up on the street. One speed, S&S Couplers, Paul Racer Brakes… a awfully sweet ride.

It was very nice to return to Portland and have such beautiful weather waiting for me. I think it’s supposed to be close to 70 degrees today. No more interneting for me, I’m going outside!

-Eli

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. The food picture made me drool, the LuLu picture made me miss!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

