Getting Things Done

June 8, 2010 at 2:31 pm | Posted in Lemolo Bags | 2 Comments

I am very happy to announce that I just finished up the first set of bags produced out of the new studio space! Although I still have a bit more to do, I managed to get the shop mostly set up mid-way through last week and have been happy sewing in my new surroundings.

The following Lemolo Pannier Set is now available (see here). As you can see, it has a all black exterior and white interior. I chose white because it reflects a lot of light and makes the inside of the bag more visible enabling you to find your stuff more easily. These bags look really sweet, so if you are interested don’t hesitate. I haven’t had pannier sets available as often as backpacks and I expect they will get snatched up rather quickly.

-Eli

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Great bags! And hey, is that a classic Pfaff or Necchi machine with an industrial motor?

    • Thanks!

      …and yes it is a older Pfaff machine.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

