Portland Backpack: New (better) Price!

May 29, 2010 at 10:47 pm | Posted in Backpacks, Lemolo Bags, What's New! | Leave a comment

Over the past few months I have had a lot of help (thank you Adam) and I’ve learned a lot during that time. I’ve learned how to be more efficient, streamline certain things around the shop, etc. As you all know, I’m not really making this backpack to-order as I used to. I’m choosing the color schemes myself and offering the bag as more of a “stock” item. Although each one is different, built one at a time, and of course still made by hand, it has been saving me a lot of time and energy to do it this way. The long and short of it is that after a lot of work, and a lot of consideration I have decided that I am able to lower the price of the Portland Backpack! The process has been speeded up and the savings are passed on to you. It may not seem like much, but it’s huge to me, and could make the difference for a few people out there. I am trying to provide a super high quality product at a price as reasonable as I can afford to, and I’ve realized that I can now offer it at an even better rate than before. Awesome! Soo. The new price for the Portland Backpack is now $250, down from $285. Same awesome bag, new awesome price… and just in time for summer!

Oh, and both of the bags pictured above are available to for purchase. Click here for a full list of all the bags I currently have for sale.

-Elias

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

