Lil’ Truck Recovered!

May 4, 2010 at 7:41 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I got a call from a Portland Police officer this morning around 1:30 am with the news that they have discovered my truck abandoned near 33rd/Killingsworth. I have not been able to pick it up from the impound yet so I do not know much regarding it’s current condition, although I was told to bring a flat head screw driver to start it.

Thank you all for keeping an eye out for me.

-Eli

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

