FBB – 2009 Call For Entries!

December 7, 2008 at 8:56 pm | Posted in filmed by bike, portland | 2 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Looks like Filmed By Bike is shaping up to be bigger and better than ever in 2009! As usual I will be donating a bag to the raffle. More on that in a later post. 

I can’t seem to figure out how to get the video to embed…. so click here if you want to see the 7th Annual Filmed By Bike Trailer.

If your thinking of submitting your own film you better get crackin! Deadline for entries is February 15, 2009. More on that here.

 

-Eli

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. RAD! Filmed by Bike is a lot of fun. I didn’t win your bag last year,,,, but I tried. Rad that you’re donating a bag again. Maybe I’ll win.

    I watched the trailer on the Filmed By Bike website and it is really cool. They always do such great stuff and I’m glad I live in Portland now and can go to it (I used to live in Eugene).

  2. Yeah, I try and win it back every year… still no luck. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

