Oregon Manifest Pictures

October 31, 2008 at 9:59 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

Here are some pictures of my booth at the Oregon Manifest show…

Thanks to all who helped set this show up (especially Meghan Sinnott because she totally rules!) and of course to everyone who attended. I had a great time! I would also like to thank my parents for coming down to see me and Josh, Luke, Rachel and Heather for spending most of the day in my booth with me on Saturday.

Check out more Oregon Manifest pictures from me and others here.

-e

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. This is awesome, Eli. I wish I were there.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

