biz cards

July 27, 2008 at 10:22 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

Got some new business cards made! My friends Keegan and Katy, the lovely and talented couple that run the entire workings of KeeganMeegan Press & Bindery, delivered them to me a couple weeks ago. These two never cease to impress me with their skillz. I’ve had Keegan do some work for me before so I knew to expect high quality stuff, but even so these cards really blew me away! I honestly can’t say enough good things about them. Seriously, so nice

I finally got around to taking some glamour shots, check ’em out…

I feel like I can take a decent photo or two, but these really don’t do these cards justice. Texture is a huge part of what makes them so great. To appreciate them to their full extent you really need to feel them for yourself. I would be more than happy to mail a couple to anyone who would like to check them out. Just shoot me an email with your address and I’ll get ’em sent your way!

-e

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

