Customer Bags!

June 17, 2008 at 11:19 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

Today I received emails from a couple people who’ve purchased bags from me… and they sent pictures! Getting thank you emails is pretty much the best thing ever. I’d like to thank everyone I’ve received follow-up emails from, it really means a lot to me.

Marissa has been using her Custom (Heather Size) Backpack in SF since March ’08 and is about to take it with her on a 3 week trip to Europe. Thanks for the picture Marissa, have a fantastic trip!

P.S. I like your shoes.

Nick from Alabama, who got his Basket Bag about a week ago, didn’t waste any time getting a few pictures off to me. Here are a couple he took with the bag sitting snugly in the basket on his beautiful Kogswell P/R. Nice ride Nick!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

