Lemolo LARGE

April 8, 2008 at 4:39 pm | Posted in Backpacks, bicycle, bikes, Lemolo Bags, messengerbags, portland, Uncategorized, What's New! | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

Until recently I had no intention to make a larger backpack. Things change. My brother has been talking about converting from messenger bag to backpack… and it’s hard to say no to family. I told him I would give it my best shot.

Well, things came together much quicker and nicer than I could have hoped! After completing his bag I realized in retrospect that there were only a few very minor changes I would have made if I made another one (that’s a good sign). Sometimes it takes a few prototypes to really get what you want. I am very, very pleased with how it turned out and am thinking of making a few more! If you think you need a larger backpack than the Heather Size then check this one out!

luke riding.

This pack measures 10″x14″ at the base and has compression straps on the sides and bottom to hold things together when your not carrying a full load. Two extra large 3-D pockets hide under the main flap. Back padding and side pockets come standard. This backpack will also feature 2 rather large flat inside pockets as well.

bag 1 bag 2

This is serious baggage, by far the most technical of bags that I have made. I wanted to offer a lot of options with this bag (big pockets, compression straps, back padding, etc.) while still keeping it looking simple and un-cluttered.

The starting price for this bag will be $260. Email me if you think you might be intested in a Lemolo LARGE Backpack.

-Elias

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

