Seat Bag

February 13, 2008 at 11:13 am | Posted in bicycle, bikes, Lemolo Bags, seat bag, What's New! | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

I’d like to introduce the latest addition to the Lemolo Bags line…

 

Like my other bags, this one is made with 1000d Cordura and lined with heavy duty 18oz Vinyl on the inside. This little bag shouldn’t have any trouble keeping your cycling essentials out of the elements. There is a blinky loop on the flap and access to the inside is gained through the easy to use side release buckle.

This bag will be sold without mounting hardware. I used old toe straps to attach the bag to the bag loops on my Brooks. The way I see it, there is no reason for me to spend time and money making straps that would jack up the price when a lot of people probably have an old set of toe straps lying around that they could use. I used a zip tie to secure it to the seat post. I’m sure zip ties would work fine all around if choose to do it that way. How you attach it to your saddle is up to you!

 

Eventually I hope offer this bag in 2 or 3 colors. I would also like to add that, although this bag was originally designed as a seat bag, it is actually very versatile and would also probably work as a small handlebar bag if you choose to use it as such. It’s good to have options!

I plan on selling the Lemolo Seat Bag $50 dollars. Shoot me an email if you’re interested in purchasing one.

-Elias

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

