Almost done…

February 5, 2008 at 5:02 pm | Posted in handbuilt, Lemolo Bags, What's New! | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

I posted some pictures a couple weeks back of a prototype Seat Bag I was working on. Well, here is round two…

The first one had Velcro, I took that away. Velcro wears out. This bag should last a good long time, longer than the Velcro would have held tight. Now there is a side release buckle instead. I know it doesn’t leave the bag with as clean a look, but in this case it’s function over fashion.

This bag is just about ready to go. There are a couple things I still need to change, but they are all minor. I have not decided on the color of the first run yet. Right now I’m leaning toward the color pictured above or navy blue… the olive green is still an option though.

I hope to have the first run of 5 or so made and ready to go by this weekend!

-Elias

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

