A few things…

December 31, 2007 at 6:04 pm | Posted in Backpacks, bicycle, bikes, handbuilt, hip pouch, Lemolo Bags, What's New! | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

First off, I’d like to note that I just finished a “custom-stock” backpack and it is listed on the For Sale page. Make sure to check it out, and if you’re interested in purchasing it then drop me line. 


Secondly, I have a couple pictures of the *new* HIPstr pouch for ya…


And last… but certainly not least, I prototyped a seat bag! There are a few bugs I still need to work out but if there is some interest I may make a run of them… maybe 5 or so to start. We’ll see where it goes from there… hope ya like it.

P.S. Have a happy and safe new years eve this year! Watch yourself out there; it’s probably the worst night to be out and about on a bike due to drunk drivers, crazy cabbies, etc. Wear your lights, watch your back (and front and sides), and have fun ringing in the New Year!

P.P.S. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MIKE!!!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. I really like the saddle bag, it is the perfect size! When will they be available?

  2. I hope to have some ready to sell in 2-3 weeks. Not sure though, there are a couple things I need to work through first.

    I’ll post when I have some ready to go.

  3. It’s always a pleasure to visit your site…both your site and your bags have a very homely feel to them….makes me feel all warm inside…:)
    Keep up the good work man!

  4. Thanks alot! I look forward to your seeing your site when it’s all up and running.

    Let me know when it’s fully functional!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

