Please form one single file line, thanks!

September 3, 2007 at 5:04 pm | Posted in Backpacks, bicycle, bikes, messengerbags | Leave a comment

I am now accepting orders for Generation 2 backpacks. I have a few on the table and the wait list seems to be growing fairly steadily so get ahold of me and get your order started soon!

The base price for a bag (like the one in the previous post) will be $165. I will update the Prices page as soon as I get a chance.

As soon as i get any backstock made I will post them to the For Sale page.

Drop me an email if your interested.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

