sneak peek #1

February 19, 2011 at 4:01 pm | Posted in Backpacks, Lemolo Bags, Uncategorized, What's New! | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hello friends,

I have been working on some new ideas these past few months. I’d like to share a sneak peek with you.

This first bag I finished for a friend around Christmas time. I have waited to post anything about it as I wanted to get some real-world feed back on how it was performing for her. So far so good. It’s a bit on the smaller side, if you compare it to what I have been doing in the past… although it is really unlike almost anything you’ve seen from Lemolo in the past so it’s a bit hard to compare, aside from the size that is.

A very simple, smart looking bag ready for everyday use. A¬†drawstring and flap design keep your things secured inside the main compartment. Marine canvas gives this bag the water resistance you’d expect from a bag designed in our fair city, and a very nice feel as well. I think the brass hardware and cream cotton webbing really set it off.

This is just a preview of what is to come. As of right now, this bag is not available for sale. I will keep you posted on when and how to get a hold of one when the time comes.

Like what you see above? I just finished this bag’s bolder big brother (at least prototype #1 of it). Similar in material and style. If you like like the bag featured in this post I think you’ll love the one I’m going to post about next. Stay close…

-Eli

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Dude that bag is Supa Cute! I especially like the brass detail.

  2. SPOT ON! Great work Eli…can’t wait for the next post.
    I think is definitely Lemolo’s path. :]

  3. The bag is looking sweet dude, can’t wait to see what else you have up your sleeve.

  4. Thanks so much!

  5. i want one!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

